Reading Habits TAG!

Hi guys!

I was sitting around and thinking about how I could update this blog in other ways than just reviews. So I looked up tags! I love watching these videos on YouTube and reading them on blogs as well, so I thought, why the heck not!
And here’s my first tag! Didn’t get tagged by anyone, but I’m still doing it anyways.

Question #1: Do you have a certain place at home for reading?
In the corner of my bedroom that I share with my little sister, I have a cozy little sofa chair that I got from IKEA one or two years ago. I love to read there, but I’m quite flexible in where I read.

Question #2: Bookmark or a random piece of paper?
Random pieceof paper, usually.

Question #3: Can you stop reading anytime you want or do you have to stop at a certain page, chapter, part, ect.?
Usually, I’d have to stop at a part where nothing is really happen, or at the end of the chapter. But if I have to, I can stop anytime.

Question #4: Do you eat or drink while reading?
I like drinking something warm; tea, hot chocolate, coffee or even warm water. But then again, if I have an ice coffee or bubble tea, I wouldn’t mind that either.

Question #5: Can you read while listening to music/watching TV?
It depends, sometimes I can read while listening to music but with the TV, I get too distracted.

Question #6: One book at a time, or several at once?
One book at a time, hands down.

Question #7: Reading at home or everywhere?
Everywhere.

Question #8: Reading out loud or silently in your head?
Silently in my head.

Question #9: Do you read ahead or skip pages?
Not really, but my eyes sometimes wander to the bottom of the page and I spoil myself… šŸ˜¦

Question #10: Breaking the spine or keeping it new?
Keeping it as new as possible. I hate pockets for this.

Question #11: Do you write in books?
NEVER. What kind of abuseĀ action is this?!

Since I don’t really know that many in this book blog community, I’ll just tag @Lillie from over atĀ Bookraptured

One thought on “Reading Habits TAG!

  1. Pingback: #BookBlogWriMo Day 11 – #Top10Tuesday Most Popular Posts | The Wanderlust Reader

Tell me what you think!

