#BookBlogWriMo Day 5 – Where I Blog

Day 5 of #BookBlogWriMo is almost over, but I thought I’d just write a quick post about where I blog.

I don’t have any picture for this particular post, because I simply blog everywhere; at home, at school, on transportation. Wherever I can pull out my phone or laptop or tablet, I’ll be able to blog.

I usually prefer somewhere comfortable, of course, but I’m not too choosy on where I sit. Although, I think my favorite is when I sit with my Harry Potter mug, a plate with cheesecake, the thought of no school the next day, on the couch is best. Even though I have this giant Winnie-the-Pooh that is quite comfortably to sit on. I guess I’m just very flexible, then.

Sorry this post wasn’t long. I just didn’t have that muh to say about the topic.

– Ellen

One thought on “#BookBlogWriMo Day 5 – Where I Blog

  1. Pingback: Introducing #BookBlogWriMo! | The Wanderlust Reader

Tell me what you think!

