#BookBlogWriMo Day 10 – Memes I Meme

It’s the 10th day of #BookBlogWriMo, and today’s prompt is memes I meme (get it 😉 haha)

Again, being fresh in this book blogging world, I still have a lot of corners to discover. I don’t currently do any memes, but I have a list of memes I’m concidering! (Also, I have yet to understand what memes really are…)

1. Top Ten Tuesday – hoster by The Broke and the Bookish

2. WWW Wednesday – hosted by MizB @ Should Be Reading

3. What’s Next? – hosted by IceyBooks

4. Swoon worthy Saturdays – hosted by Stay Bookish

That’s all I’ve got for now. The list would probably get longer when I have time to read more into it. For now, I’ll finish #BookBlogWriMo first, then my school stuff. And when my schedule is clean as a new plate… I’ll read and blog like there’s no tomorrow!

– Ellen

One thought on “#BookBlogWriMo Day 10 – Memes I Meme

  1. Pingback: Introducing #BookBlogWriMo! | The Wanderlust Reader

Tell me what you think!

