#BookBlogWriMo Day 22 and 23 – #ShowMeYourShelves and Book Boyfriend Criteria

#BookBlogWriMo Day 22 – #ShowMeYourShelves

Killing two birds with one stone here. I just finished reorganizing my humble little bookshelf. I really don’t have that much books there, so I’ll just post this picture from a previous post, of the books I have on my iPad.

img_7070

#BookBlogWriMo Day 23 – Book Boyfriend Criteria
In a book boyfriend, I look for a St. Clair (Anna and the French Kiss), meets Augustus (The Fault in Our Stars), meets Jace (The Mortal Instruments), meets Cricket (Lola and the Boy Next Door), meets Levi (Fangirl). That’ll result in the most epic boyfriend ever. He’ll be funny, considerate, psychically well-built, intelligent, humble, etc. I can go on for days. Just trust me when I say he’ll be the closest thing you’ll ever come to perfection.

Tell me what you think!

