#BookBlogWriMo Day 24 – Reading Cave Fantasies

Oh….. Today’s prompt for #BookBlogWriMo is my reading cave fantasies. Hehehe. Let’s get this started:

First of all; big window. Preferably a from roof to floor type. I love those urban looking apartments in cities like New York that has exposed bricks and big windows that lets in a lot of natural light. Then I’d have a huge ass book shelf and a comfy lounge sofa, where I can lay splayed all across the big cushions.

What I also like is the idea of “reading nooks”. Such as in this picture:In this article we share with you the home library. In the photos, beautiful examples of the library, home library design, home library ideas, which you can

Again, big window. That’s all I care for, really.

I’m not the best at coming up with ideas for interior, but I guess this is what my reading cave would look like. What about you? What are your reading cave fantasies?

– Ellen

Tell me what you think!

