#BookBlogWriMo Day 26 – Cheating on Books: TV & Movies

Today’s prompt for #BookBlogWriMo is all about infidelity. On books, that is.

My favorite way to cheat on books are probably by watching TV shows. I have a series of favorite shows that I love to watch; Castle, Pretty Little Liars and Baby Daddy are just some of the ones on top of my head.

Sometimes I feel like taking a break from reading and let my mind take a breather as I lay there like a lazybutt and watch some TV.I recently started watching Stalker and How to Get Away With Murder, and they are so good! Highly recommended!

That doesn’t mean that I don’t like to watch movies, tough. I do watch it, but it’s more rare. I do go to the movies to watch film adaptions or a movie I’ve been anticipated for a long time, but putting on a film at home is something I rarely do. By the way! I also went to The Hunger Games:  Mockingjay Part 1 last week. I’ll write a review as soon as all my mid-terms are done, which is next week. Don’t forget to check it out!

That’s all for today. Can’t wait for tomorrow’s prompt!

– Ellen

Tell me what you think!

