#BookBlogWriMo Day 29 & 30 – The Future of My Blog and Wrap Up!

Can’t believe it’s already the end of #BookBlogWriMo. I didn’t get to update the last couple of days, so I thought I’ll maybe just combine Week 5 into one post.

11/29 – The Future of My Blog

So… Where do I think I’m going? Well, next summer, I’ll be all done and finished with high school and hopefully starting my first year at University College, studying Business Administration. I don’t really know how it’ll be then, but I hope I’ll get more time reading and reviewing, than right now during my senior year. I haven’t been able to review any books for two months or so now, and I apologize sincerely! But I have 20 books that I still need to read before the year end of 2014, for the Goodreads 2014 reading challenge, and I hope I’ll make it! I also have a review of 13 Reasons Why that I’m still editing when I have the time. So keep an eye out for that! And also! I have three film adaption reviews coming up as well! Can you guess what they are?

It’s If I Stay, Love, Rosie and The Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part 1! The first two movies are highly belated, but I’ll use school as my excuse again. Sorry!! I’ll step up my A-game after this mid-terms period is over!

Hopefully I’ll work out a schedule that’ll allow me to both study and read and review, during the Christmas break. We’ll see I guess.

11/30 – #BookBlogWriMo Wrap Up

It’s crazy how it’s already over! It was a lot of fun, and although I missed a few days, I think that I did not too bad. The next time I’m doing a similar challenge, my goal would be to be a lot more organized and post on the right day on all of the days! BookBumblings did such a good job with this, and I hope she’ll continue with it next year as well 🙂

– Ellen

Tell me what you think!

