I’m back!

Hello, from the other side. *vigorously waving*

I believe this is my second “I’m back” post but hello to all, I’m back from a very long hiatus and have finally picked up a book again after half a year.

Since my last visit, WordPress has improved a lot and I see quite the change. After surviving my first semester at university college, I’ve had some time off during the holidays. I decided to pick up “After You” by Jojo Moyes and read it quickly before my spring semester starts up again on Monday.

The review will be up soon, once I figure out a new layout for reviewing, as I wasn’t content with the previous layout. Bear with me for a little while longer, yes? I might also be changing the design and other small things here and there on the blog. New year, new ways, right? (hehh.)

It feels kinda good to be back, and I hope you’ll stick around.

x’s and o’s,
Ellen.

One thought on “I’m back!

Tell me what you think!